High Country Performing Arts Association, Inc.

Our Mission:

TO PROMOTE AND ENCOURAGE THE USE OF MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS AND ENTERTAINMENT EQUIPMENT BY INDIVIDUALS FOR THE PRIMARY PURPOSE OF ENLIGHTENING AND ENTERTAINING THE GENERAL PUBLIC THROUGH THE PRODUCTION, PRESENTATION AND EXHIBITION OF MUSIC AND THE PERFORMING ARTS. TO ORGANIZE AND TRAIN INDIVIDUALS INTO MARCHING CORPS AND OTHER MUSICAL AND ARTISTIC UNITS. THESE UNITS WILL BE ENCOURAGED TO PERFORM AND PARTICIPATE IN ACTIVITIES WITH OTHER SIMILAR GROUPS WHETHER WITHIN OR OUT OF THE STATE OF COLORADO.

Our Board Members:

President

Jim Zimmerman president@hcperformingarts.org

Vice President

<currently vacant>

Treasurer

Ann Huffman treasurer@hcperformingarts.org

Secretary

Krissy Gregory secretary@hcperformingarts.org

Members At Large

Darcie Gudger advisor@hcperformingarts.org

Keith Huffman advisor@hcperformingarts.org

Angelo Sapienza advisor@hcperformingarts.org

Our Staff:

Executive Director

Jenn Carrasco director@malachiwinterguard.org

Malachi Independent World Director

Jenn Carrasco miw-director@malachiwinterguard.org

Malachi Independent A Director

Jeff Hargis mia-director@malachiwinterguard.org

Malachi Independent Regional A Director

Corinne Greenrod mira-director@malachiwinterguard.org

Malachi Novice (Minis) Director

Lindsay Thomas mm-director@malachiwinterguard.org

Other Volunteers:

Volunteer Coordinator

Cherie Coates volunteers@malachiwinterguard.org

Aramark Manager

Mikey Sulpizio aramark-manager@malachiwinterguard.org

Bingo Manager

Keisha Washington bingo@malachiwinterguard.org

King Soopers Gift Cards Manager

Mikey Sulpizio king-soopers-manager@malachiwinterguard.org