HCPAA

High Country Performing Arts Association, Inc.

Our Mission:

TO PROMOTE AND ENCOURAGE THE USE OF MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS AND ENTERTAINMENT EQUIPMENT BY INDIVIDUALS FOR THE PRIMARY PURPOSE OF ENLIGHTENING AND ENTERTAINING THE GENERAL PUBLIC THROUGH THE PRODUCTION, PRESENTATION AND EXHIBITION OF MUSIC AND THE PERFORMING ARTS. TO ORGANIZE AND TRAIN INDIVIDUALS INTO MARCHING CORPS AND OTHER MUSICAL AND ARTISTIC UNITS. THESE UNITS WILL BE ENCOURAGED TO PERFORM AND PARTICIPATE IN ACTIVITIES WITH OTHER SIMILAR GROUPS WHETHER WITHIN OR OUT OF THE STATE OF COLORADO.

Our Board Members:

President – Shane McWatters

president@hcperformingarts.org

Vice President – Alexa Overby

vp@hcperformingarts.org

Treasurer – Jim Zimmerman

treasurer@hcperformingarts.org

Secretary – Darcie Gudger

secretary@hcperformingarts.org

Members At Large

Cherie Coates advisor@hcperformingarts.org

Kacey Turner advisor@hcperformingarts.org

Shannon Voth advisor@hcperformingarts.org

 

Staff

Executive Director

Jenn Carrasco director@malachiwinterguard.org

Malachi Independent World Director

Jenn Carrasco miw-director@malachiwinterguard.org

Malachi Independent A Director

mia-director@malachiwinterguard.org

Malachi Independent Regional A Director

Corinne Greenrod mira-director@malachiwinterguard.org

Volunteer Coordinators

Volunteer Coordinator

Cherie Coates volunteers@malachiwinterguard.org

Aramark Manager

aramark-manager@malachiwinterguard.org

Bingo Manager

Keisha Washington bingo@malachiwinterguard.org

King Soopers Gift Cards Manager

king-soopers-manager@malachiwinterguard.org